DAY 2 of My CREDIT CARD FREE Journey

The week days should be fairly easy for me.  I used to browse my emails during my lunch break at work, but since I have unsubscribed to most of them, I now just work through lunch.  At night, I try to find something to busy me–with two active daughters, that is not a difficult task.  My real test will come over the weekend when I have some free time.  Thankfully, my girls have a swim meet this weekend, so Friday night will be an early one for all of us; Saturday morning will be early; and all day Saturday will be pretty much be taken up by the swim meet.  So, hopefully I can make it through this week and the weekend without faltering.

One thought on “DAY 2 of My CREDIT CARD FREE Journey

Leave a Reply

