Last Post for the Day–I MADE IT!!!!!!

I went one whole day without using my credit card.  I hit delete about a dozen times and tried to focus on anything but shopping.  So, one day down.  I know it’s not much, but it’s a start!  I know you are thinking that I still have time in my night, but after this post, I plan on picking up my book to read for the rest of my night.  So, yes, I did do it!  We’ll see what tomorrow brings.

DEIDEI

One thought on “Last Post for the Day–I MADE IT!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

