Day 5–I’m Still on the Mission

I’m under the weather today, so that is helping me to stay the course.  I did, though, look at some cute shoes that came through in some emails.  However, I held firm and did not give in to temptation!  It is so hard when you really enjoy looking your best and having a wide variety of choices!

I’m not as bad as some people I know.  I know some women who will literally keep a calendar just to track what they wear so they do not repeat in a month, or two, or three…..  So, I know that I am not alone in my loves for clothing and shoes.   I am also not alone in my pile of credit card debt.  But, I an tired of it and need to fix it.  So, that’s why I’m traveling this road.

DEIDEI

Leave a Reply

